Upgrading Your Account
  • 2 Minutes to read
  • Comments
  • Dark
    Light

Upgrading Your Account

  • Comments
  • Dark
    Light

If you would like to subscribe to our plans and start using Tidio premium features, you're in the right place. 


In this article, you'll learn:


See our available plans on our Pricing page (if your website is based on Wix, it has its own WIX pricing page).


How to Upgrade


To upgrade your account, click on the Upgrade button in the upper-right corner of your Tidio panel. 



You'll see a screen with an overview of the available plans. Feel free to look and find out which features the best suit your business needs.


If you have a question regarding any of the features, contact our support team through the chat widget available in your Tidio panel or check our article, where we explain all the premium features at Tidio. 



Please remember that as long as your subscription is active, the system collects the payments automatically each month (or year if you’ve chosen the annual subscription).  If you decide to cancel, you will still have access to all the features you’ve subscribed to until the end of your billing period.


You can also upgrade to premium plans in your mobile app by heading to the settings tab. 



Select the Plans


You can select the plan by clicking on the Select plan button under a chosen plan. 



Now, you will be able to review your order and adjust the number of operators, chatbot triggers or add no branding plan, if necessary. In this step, you have to make sure that everything is exactly as you want. If everything is in order, you can move on to the checkout



Fill out your card details in the checkout and click submit the order to confirm. 



After completing the payment, you should see a window confirming that the subscription has been added to your account.


 

Awesome! Now you can start using our premium features 🚀. 

 

Manage Subscription


After successfully upgrading your account, you can manage your subscription in the Settings > Project & Billing > Billing section. You can download invoices, update your billing details, expand the account even further, or cancel your subscription. 



To learn more, see our article about managing your existing subscription


Refund Policy


If you don’t want to subscribe to our Premium plans anymore, you can cancel the subscription at any time and keep what you paid for. You’ll remain Premium until your next payment is due. To learn more, check our article on canceling your paid plans.  After that, your account switches to a free.


In case of any more questions in regards to the refunds, please contact our support at our live chat or by sending us an email at support@tidio.net



If you still have some questions for our team after reading this article, don't hesitate to contact us.


Was this article helpful?